Welcome to CafeDad! We welcome all guests to view the forum and some areas are open for guests to post in. Please be aware however that to register with this forum you must be 18 years of age or older and you must be a dad or a dad to be. We do not allow women on this site. If you are a woman and you register an account and you are found out, then your account will be deleted. Same goes for all registered users who are found out to be under 18. Please note that this site is for education, communication, support and topics related to father hood and parenting. Off topic posts may be removed from the site. Thanks and hope you enjoy your stay at CafeDad!
Our Chat room is now activated! Register on our site to use our new chat room and start chatting live, with other fathers around the world!

Display results as :

Rechercher Advanced Search


Latest topics
» Mad Cow Groups Chat and Play games!
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 06, 2016 5:43 pm by Foxxy

» Tarot Vision Online New Site for tarot Readings
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeWed Jul 06, 2016 5:40 pm by Foxxy

» Soccer Anyone?
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeWed Feb 12, 2014 9:59 am by Admin

» Why do women think they have it so damn bad?
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 14, 2014 9:53 am by Sage.Eagle

» Question of the day!
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeTue Jan 14, 2014 9:21 am by Sage.Eagle

» Iphone new product
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeFri Sep 13, 2013 4:25 am by gerardwatson

» New to Cafe Dad
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeThu Sep 12, 2013 4:29 pm by Gk81

» Apple new launch
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 11, 2013 3:57 am by gerardwatson

» Do you smoke around your kids?
New to Cafe Dad I_icon_minitimeWed Sep 04, 2013 8:56 pm by Ariasfalls

October 2019

Calendar Calendar

free forum

New to Cafe Dad

Go down

New to Cafe Dad Empty New to Cafe Dad

Post by KS christian daddy on Tue Sep 10, 2013 1:32 am

Hello everyone. I am "KS christian daddy" and this is officially my first post. I am 37 years old. I am happily married for 10 years and I have four children. I have a 15 year old daughter, an 9 (soon to be 10) year old daughter, an 8 year old daughter, and a soon to be 4 year old son. I am a stay-at-home father, due to my disability. I am looking forward to some ADULT MALE, tasteful, christian conversation. So if there are any takers....  Looking forward to talking with you and making new friends that I can also talk hunting and fishing with.

KS christian daddy

Male Posts : 1
Points : 3
Join date : 2013-09-10
Age : 43
Location : Parsons,KS

Back to top Go down

New to Cafe Dad Empty Re: New to Cafe Dad

Post by Gk81 on Thu Sep 12, 2013 4:29 pm

Hello KS christian Daddy, welcome to the site.

New member
New member

Posts : 9
Points : 26
Join date : 2013-06-26

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum